Son of Terror by William A Chanler Book Review

BUY NOW! Amazon Is this where my life ends or I achieve salvation? Should I hop on another train away from here? Victor Frankenstein was repulsed by the demonic-looking face, deathly pallor and 8-footy-tall body of the Creature. It was kill or be killed, wasn't it? They have no right to be so rude to [...]

Sci-Fi, Post-Apocalyptic, Dystopian The Thirteenth Guardian by KM Lewis

Sci-Fi, Post-Apocalyptic, Dystopian Date Published: June 2019 DA VINCI’S SECRET PALES. Michelangelo concealed an explosive truth in his famous Creation of Adam fresco in the Sistine Chapel. Eve did not cause the fall of man. She carried a far more devastating secret for millennia—one that will change the world forever. As the modern-day world suffers […]

The Legend of the Avatars: The Created World

"When a New World emerges, Cast more than once into perdition by Evil, The Avatars will give new life to the earth, So that a better world may be created, And Darkness shall not prevail forever." The Legend of the Avatars: The Created World Book Prologue: We have proven inadequate and stand uncomprehending under the [...]

Middle-Grade Fantasy Alyssa McCarthy’s Magical Missions, Book 2 Book Tour

Middle-Grade Fantasy Date Published: July 2019 History, like magic, has a habit of repeating itself… It’s been six months since thirteen-year-old Alyssa McCarthy left magic behind for good. Or so she thought… Then the enchanted objects that protected her disappear. Now a skeleton named Errol has cursed her with magical powers that keep getting her […]

Spiritual Fantasy Lord Santa’s Review by Sarah Mirza

Spiritual Fantasy Publisher: Austin Macauley Publishers Ash is a Light Warrior who reports to Santa’s Grotto after a three year absence to undertake her review. Expecting to be in disgrace, instead she finds herself totally unprepared for the reception. Her review brings surprises and Ash learns about her own levels of power and connection higher […]

YA Sci-Fi Fantasy Primeval Origins: Rise of Serpents

Book #3 in the Primeval Origins Epic Saga YA Sci-Fi Fantasy Publisher: Celestial Fury Publishing Primeval Origins: Rise of Serpents – Book #3 in this epic story revealing mankind’s undiscovered history and ancient origins bringing rise the legendary Four Horsemen. Join Nikki, a paleo-archeological graduate student suffering life altering happenings turning her life upside-down and […]

Book Review of Chosen by Author Paddy Bostock

Book Review of Chosen by Author Paddy Bostock Jeremy Crawford has had enough of his life as a megawealthy banker and is prepared to give up all its privileges for the sake of freedom. The trigger of this drastic change of heart? The realization that, since childhood, he has made no choices of his own and only ever been chosen.

Narrator Interview with Reuben Corbett

Narrator Interview with Reuben Corbett Dragonia: Rise of the Wyverns Dragonia Empire, Volume 1 How did you wind up narrating audiobooks? Was it always your goal or was it something you stumbled into by chance? I didn’t realize that I wanted to narrate books until a year and a half ago. I used to be […]

The Sigma Surrogate When Tomorrow Calls Book Tour

The Sigma Surrogate by  JT Lawrence (Author) Book Series When Tomorrow Calls, Book 0.5 Click to Listen to the Audible Sample of The Sigma Surrogate The Sigma Surrogate A Futuristic Dystopian Thriller by JT Lawrence Available on Amazon Paperback, Audible and Kindle The Handmaid’s Tale meets Mr. Robot in this smart, sexy, cyberpunk thriller. 2021. A tribe of surrogates. A terror cult. A […]

Tribal Affairs by Matt Dallmann Book Review

Tribal Affairs by Matt Dallmann Book Review   Tribal Affairs gives Teen & Young Adult a fantastic Paranormal & Urban fantasy. Author Matt Dallmann gives the YA Readers an easy to follow storyline with G rated content that a parent of a teen would be happy with, the book quickly jumps into the adventure to keep the […]

THE TRIPLET’s CURSE- HOPE’S STORY Book Review

THE TRIPLET’s CURSE- HOPE’S STORY Book Review Follow Author Marsha Black to learn more… Website ~ Goodreads ~ Smashbomb ~ Amazon Facebook Twitter Instagram tumblr The Prophecy When the moon is full High above the Earth Three daughters shall be born On their 16th birthday, their destiny will begin One daughter, born with the knowledge of […]

THE TRIPLET’s CURSE- HOPE’S STORY by Marsha Black ~ Book Tour

THE TRIPLET’s CURSE- HOPE’S STORY  by Marsha Black ~ Book Tour Follow Author Marsha Black to learn more… Website ~ Goodreads ~ Smashbomb ~ Amazon Facebook Twitter Instagram tumblr The Triplet’s Curse – Hope’s Story What would you do if you began seeing things once you turn 16? What if you aren’t able to see things […]

New Book Penelope Pendleton and the Peculiar Purple Plumage Suggested Reading

New Book Penelope Pendleton and the Peculiar Purple Plumage by Elva Gamiao  (Author) Suggested Reading Penelope’s perfectly planned picnic turns into a day filled with crazy mishaps that include a gigantic purple feather and more.Joined by her best friend they have an adventure that winds them through the town leading to a wonderful ending. Told in a […]

Book Review The Hanging by Paddy Bostock

Book Review The Hanging by Paddy Bostock Not one but two hanging, with dark forces on the rise.  Paddy Bostock will keep you on the edge of your seat with this Thriller & Suspense page turner. Author Paddy Bostock was born in Liverpool and holds a B.A. in Modern Languages and History, a PGDip TESL, and […]

The Dark Angel: A Love Story Suggested Dark Fantasy Reading

The Dark Angel: A Love Story by J.B. Shackle  (Author),‎ Mayfryn (Author) A man has to decide if he follows his heart and tells his best friend about his feelings or if he plays it safe and stays in the relationship he is in. Socially accepted, but not completely happy. “What is love? Or friendship? Given the choice, should […]

Dark Fantasy Recommended Reading Autumn Novel The Campbell Family 

Autumn Novel The Campbell Family by Andy Hernandez (Author), Annissa Guri (Illustrator), Suryani Soedarja (Illustrator) Can twin brothers Jayden and Gavin Blackwood protect their war-ravaged world from more chaos and violence? Will the power of the brothers’ bloodline be enough to stop Yale Campbell’s search for the three keys needed to open the Serenity Seal? In this magical adventure of deadly […]

Thriller Book Series BIOHAZARD LEVEL 4: NEW ORLEANS Suggested Reading

Thriller Book Series BIOHAZARD LEVEL 4: NEW ORLEANS Suggested Reading Renegade Cajun Federal Judge Jock Boucher has his work cut out for him, as the fourth book in the critically-acclaimed Jock Boucher mystery thriller, action and adventure series, once again places this unique and charismatic protagonist in the sites of Noble Gunn—one of the most […]

Book Suggestion Voice of the Elders

Voice of the Elders In the near future, the ravages of a warming planet have worsened, driving a new era of climate refugees. Rohini Haakonsen, a young Indian-American woman, attends a UN conference on the problem when humanoid aliens materialize. Known as the Elders, the aliens present themselves as benign, even offering to help us […]

Greg Ripley Author Interview

Greg Ripley Author Interview As a child, what did you want to do when you grew up? I don’t think I ever had the foggiest idea, that’s why it took me so long to figure it out. What do you like to do when you’re not writing? When I’m not writing I spend time reading. I spend […]

Suggested Reading The Excelsior Witch Chronicles

The Excelsior Witch Chronicles: Book One: Finding Magic by Lyn Michael Kalani McClenathan What if everything you heard about magic was wrong? Hollywood has twisted the story of Tituba in the Salem Witch Trials, to be an evil presence. It’s thought that she brought evil voodoo to the world, but that’s wrong. Bali, an unsure 18-year-old, […]

Meet Author Lyn Michael Kalani McClenathan

Meet Author Lyn Michael Kalani McClenathan Author of the Exciting New Series The Excelsior Witch Chronicles <iframe src=”https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fnickkingsinger%2Fvideos%2F2086421614701390%2F&show_text=0&width=560″ width=”560″ height=”315″ style=”border:none;overflow:hidden” scrolling=”no” frameborder=”0″ allowTransparency=”true” allowFullScreen=”true”></iframe> Author Lyn Michael Kalani McClenathan Lyn Michael Kalani McClenathan was born in Georgia to Linda and Jim. He is of Hawaiian/Irish/Italian/Japanese descent and currently resides in New York City. He lives with […]

Necromantica A Novel by Keith Blenman Book Review

Necromantica A Novel by Keith Blenman Book Review Writers and Authors Book Review of Necromantica Necromantica was an excellent read with a fast pace, creative and entertaining.  Unlike most fantasy books, Author Keith Blenman pulled in all genre’s creating a book for everyone to read and enjoy. With a hauntingly romantic, dark fantasy that has it all a […]

Necromantica Book Suggestion

Necromantica Book Suggestion By Keith Blenman ISBN-10: 098902346X ISBN-13: 978-0989023467 In this heart-stopping, dark fantasy, two thieves charge through an epic battle between monsters and men. One, a necromancer, a sorceress who uses black magic to manipulate the dead. The other, a rogue assassin and skilled swordsman. Enemies to both armies, allied only to each other, they […]

Keith Blenman Author Interview

Keith Blenman Author Interview A haunted forest. A killer on the run. So begins a love story. So begins the apocalypse. ebook available at Amazon Kindle Barnes & Noble Nook iBooks (iTunes) Kobo Scribd (free with subscription) Smashwords paperback available at Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million (BAM!) CreateSpace Tattered Cover Book Store What would you say […]

Author Interview with Leslie Soule / The Fallenwood Chronicles

Author Interview with Leslie Soule / The Fallenwood Chronicles   Today we get it sit down and sip some coffee while we are chatting with Fantasy / Sci-Fi Author Leslie Soul from Sacramento, CA. Leslie has an M.A. in English and is currently working on the final book in the AMAZING fantasy series, The Fallenwood Chronicles. […]

Horror and dark fantasy author Frank Cavallo’s

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost” […]