Submit an Author Interview... Get Started

The Enigma Broker Techno Thriller Book Review – Book Eight: The Enigma Broker by Charles V Breakfield and Roxanne E Burkey

Book Review – Book Eight: The Enigma Broker by Charles V Breakfield and Roxanne E Burkey Let me start off by saying I love the packaging, the author sent me The Enigma Broker, along with a tote bag, book marks, and a shirt.  Possibly one of the best package we...

Horror and dark fantasy author Frank Cavallo’s

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of...