A Winter Wonderland – Book Review

A Winter Wonderland

Authors – Fern Michaels, Holly Chamberlin, Leslie Meier, and Kristina McMorris
Publisher – Kensington Publishing Corp.
Copyright – 2012
ISBN – 978-1-62090-510-4
Hardback – 471 Pages

Fern Michaels is a US today and New York Times bestselling author. Holly Chamberlin is also the author of Living Single and Last Summer. Leslie Meier is the acclaimed author of eighteen Lucy Stone mysteries. Kristina McMorris is an award winning author and a graduate of Pepperdine University.

A Winter Wonderland is a collection of four short books made into one. Included in this collaboration is A Winter Wonderland by Michaels. The second story in the book is The Joy of Christmas by Holly Chamberlin. The third writing in the book is The Christmas Thief by Leslie Meier. The last novel in the book is written by Kristina McMorris, it is called The Christmas Collector.

These are four novels that will cheer you and keep you believing in the spirit of the holidays. A nice holiday retreat!

Book Review
C.S. Scott

You might also enjoy

Skip to content