The Legend of the Avatars: The Created World

"When a New World emerges, Cast more than once into perdition by Evil, The Avatars will give new life to the earth, So that a better world may be created, And Darkness shall not prevail forever." The Legend of the Avatars: The Created World Book Prologue: We have proven inadequate and stand uncomprehending under the [...]

Horror and dark fantasy author Frank Cavallo’s

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost” […]