Horror and dark fantasy author Frank Cavallo’s

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of...