Necromantica Book Suggestion

Necromantica Book Suggestion By Keith Blenman ISBN-10: 098902346X ISBN-13: 978-0989023467 In this heart-stopping, dark fantasy, two thieves charge through an epic battle between monsters and men. One, a necromancer, a sorceress who uses black magic to manipulate the dead. The other, a rogue assassin and skilled swordsman. Enemies to both armies, allied only to each other, they […]

Horror and dark fantasy author Frank Cavallo’s

Eye of the Storm is a new Dark Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery novel by Frank Cavallo It is recommended for fans of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Karl Edward Wagner and Robert E. Howard. “It’s a story about two people from Earth trapped in a parallel world that is sort of a “Land of the Lost” […]